Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Oscar T. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Everytime I had a question Lori was prompt to answer them

4.7 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Justin W. for Lori Perpich

Eagan, MN
Thanks

4.8 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Laura D. for Lori Perpich

Rogers, MN
Lori always promptly answered any of our questions. We understood every step of the process because she walked us through it.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Angela W. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Lori is a one-stop shop for all questions to guide through our first home purchase and then our refinance. She makes herself 100% available and no question is too dumb, which meant a lot to these home-ownership rookies!

4.8 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Julia T. for Lori Perpich

Big Lake, MN
Lori did a great job. She was efficient and professional throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Lori Perpich

Hugo, MN
Lori provided all the information I needed, and followed up on any questions very quickly.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Lori Perpich

Shakopee, MN
Very easy and was never confused as to what my next steps in the process were

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Joel K. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN


5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Lori Perpich

Oakdale, MN
Lori was very helpful in explaining everything and always super quick to respond to all my questions being a first time home buyer!! Would definitely recommend working with her!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Allison L. for Lori Perpich

Eden Prairie, MN
Lori did a great job and she was always available to answer my questions. She helped the home buying process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Lori for family and friends!

4.8 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN


4.7 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Chloe C. for Lori Perpich

Richfield, MN
Efficient and clear communication

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Linda S. for Lori Perpich

Plymouth, MN
You provided excellent service guiding us through the whole process of applying for and receiving financing for our new home.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Terry S. for Lori Perpich

Plymouth, MN
Lori and her staff made a complex/confusing/frustrating experience almost easy. Tons of documents delivered and explained thoroughly. We could not have done this without Lori. She was always professional and personable and was there when my frustration level was reaching the max. I would recommend her and Edina without reservation. A great team yields a great result. Thank you Lori and please thank Jessica for all your help. Terry Stein

4.8 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Seth D. for Lori Perpich

North Branch, MN
Nice and easy to use. Service was always available within 24 hours. Great and friendly service.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Donald B. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Open and honest. Made things happen. Terrific

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sherie L. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN
Haven’t purchased a house in 30 years. So much has changed but Lori was patient as I navigated the new way of applying for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Arnold N. for Lori Perpich

Coon Rapids, MN
Everyone at Edina Realty was very helpful in helping us find and close on our home. We would recommend Edina Realty to anyone that wanted to find a home.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Aung W. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Thank you for your great services.

4.5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Karolina P. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Lori was super responsive and acted all of our questions.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Greg C. for Lori Perpich

Woodbury, MN
I appreciate the great job that Lori did. Thank you Lori!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Seth W. for Lori Perpich

New Brighton, MN
Easy communication. Lori made sure I didn't miss any important document deadlines and was available at almost any time to answer questions.

4.8 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Dorothy E. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
All personnel were very helpful.

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
The complete and organized approach to a very complex set of documents

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Angela D. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Everything was so smooth and communication was very fast. Whenever I had questions, my emails were returned quickly.


Line


Back to top