Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Lori Perpich

Waconia, MN
Honestly Lori was fantastic. She made one of the most stressful and chaotic times in one’s life a little bit easier and less stressful. She was there for us every step of the way! Anything we needed, she was more than willing to help. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jacqueline R. for Lori Perpich

Eagan, MN
Lori was very helpful, professional and patient with a new home buyer. She really made the whole process not as overwhelming. Thanks Lori!

5 completed on July 2, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Lori Perpich

Lino Lakes, MN
Questions were answered promptly

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Casey O. for Lori Perpich

Delano, MN
Lori was amazing to work with. She helped us understand key aspects of our loans, gave us tips to put ourselves in better financial positions, responded promptly to our questions and concerns, and made the home buying process the easiest we have ever had!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Laura H. for Lori Perpich

Vadnais Heights, MN
There were no surprises. Very good communication.

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Basia D. for Lori Perpich

St. Louis Park, MN
Lori was very helpful in guiding me through my first home purchase. Her communication was great and she was happy to answer all of the questions I had.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Lori Perpich

Plymouth, MN
Lori was extremely helpful to us as first time buyers. She answered any and all questions and was nothing but pleasant to work with. The process of buying was made much easier and smoother thanks to Lori and Edina Realty Mortgage!

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Seth L. for Lori Perpich

Rush City, MN
Lori worked very hard to make everything as smooth as possible. Everything went off without a hitch, and I am sure was because the all the effort on the back end of things.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
Lori worked within our schedules and really cleared up and detail or questions we had during our home buying process. She was always positive and helpful and we’re happy we chose her for our first home.

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela M. for Lori Perpich

Rosemount, MN
Lori always responded to my calls and email’s promptly and always answered all my questions.

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jill M. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Lori, You went out of your way helping me lock in to a great interest rate so I could purchase my home. Thank you so very much!

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Steven M. for Lori Perpich

Saint Louis Park, MN
Lori was great to work with, she was easy to work with, answered all my questions and made the closing process simple.

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Niklas G. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
Everyone was very helpful and the process went along smoothly

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by Cristina Y. for Lori Perpich

New Brighton, MN
Very detailed and thorough.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine J. for Lori Perpich

Eden Prairie, MN
Very attentive and quick to respond. Always willing to help and was patient.

5 completed on January 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jared J. for Lori Perpich

Eden Prairie, MN
Lori was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. This made the process far less stressful.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Xiao D. for Lori Perpich

Woodbury, MN
Because of your effort, everything on our end went very smoothly.

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Lori Perpich

Prior Lake, MN
Lori is professional, efficient, and a wonderful communicator. The system was easy to use. I closed remotely, which made my comfort with my team even more vital. This experience was exceptional. Thank you to Lori and her entire team! Sandy Kimmer

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine H. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
All the good advice and communication from Lori made this experience a success .

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Darrel G. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Process was easy and seamless - communication was open and the closing was a breeze. Thanks Lori for helping us make our dream a reality!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Lori Perpich

Cottage Grove, MN
Lori was a great communicator. She answered any questions I had about the loan process which was very foreign to me as a first time home buyer.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
As a first time buyer, the entire process was very foreign and confusing to me. Lori was very willing to walk me through all of the details in a non-judgemental way.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Peter K. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Smart and patient people.

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Meghan O. for Lori Perpich

Robbinsdale, MN
Lori was very responsive to any questions we had. As first time homebuyers, it was FABULOUS to work with someone who was as knowledgeable and patient as she was. She never made us feel as though any of our questions were stupid (even though I'm sure some probably were). 10/10 would recommend.

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Lori Perpich

Mounds View, MN
Lori made the mortgage process seamless! Good communication, easy document uploads and an easy to navigate website. Thank you for all you did to get the job done!


Line


Back to top