Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor D. for Lori Perpich

Richfield, MN
Lori is great to work with - she’s very attentive and quick to respond and is always willing to take the time to explain any aspect of the process where there are questions.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Lori Perpich

Blaine, MN
Lori & Edina Realty Mortgage were amazing! This was our first time buying a house & she walked us through the entire process and answered all of our questions. She is so friendly & was always quick to respond to any emails we sent her way. She played a big part in our first home buying experience being amazing so HUGE THANKS to Lori & can not recommend her & Edina enough!!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Julie L. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
Lori and the entire Edina Realty team were wonderful to work with. Lori was especially helpful--cheerfully answering my many questions throughout the buying and selling process. I always felt I could turn to her for help if I didn't understand something. She did a great job, and it was a pleasure to work with her.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Lori Perpich

Hudson, WI
Responsive

4.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda O. for Lori Perpich

Woodbury, MN
I know it was difficult being were in a different state but I would have liked things explained a little better versus a lot of emails going back and forth. I know it wasn’t all Lori but we had a hard time getting phone call back to us and getting help with all of the paperwork. Last time we did it someone walked ya through everything, this time was a lot less communication. Lori was very nice and personable I just feel that the process wasn’t very smooth and could have been explained better.

4.8 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
Ultimately, this experience was fantastic because I can't relate to people that say getting a mortgage is hectic and stressful. Lori made the entire process very clear and straight forward.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Micaela F. for Lori Perpich

Fridley, MN
Great communication

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea L. for Lori Perpich

Falcon Heights, MN
Everything went well. Thanks, Lori!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Noa M. for Lori Perpich

Mound, MN
Lori was so helpful every step of the way, we had a very short amount of time to find a home and a short close as well and she made it all happen. For a first time home buyer I didn’t know much about buying a home and she was not only understanding of that but taught me so much throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Erick J. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Lori and team were extremely responsive to questions and their deliverable promises.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN
Lori made purchasing my first home an experience I enjoyed. I came into the process with some hesitation to make such a big step, a complicated step. Lori guided me through the process, explained every step, and answered my many questions. As someone who knew nothing going into the process, Lori was a solid, outstanding person to work with and I would recommend her 10/10 times to anyone in the market for a mortgage.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Allison G. for Lori Perpich

Eagan, MN
Lori was always available for questions by phone and explained the process/documents in a way we could understand. We also appreciated her flexibility in meeting times to accommodate our work schedules.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christine B. for Lori Perpich

Virginia, MN
Lori is very organized and prompt. She is easy to talk to and explains things thoroughly, I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
Lori and the team made everything so simple for us. Thank you!

4.8 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
Great communication throughout the whole process!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen K. for Lori Perpich

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
Lori did a wonderful job guiding us through the process and making sure we understood every detail.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN
Lori and her team helped make the mortgage part of the new home buying experience clear and simple. Everything came together and the closing was stress free. Thank you Lori Perpich!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Joel V. for Lori Perpich

Arden Hills, MN
Lori and her team were really helpful and responsive to any questions we had throughout the process of refinancing our mortgage. They are a great team to work worth.

4.8 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Lori Perpich

Roberts, WI
Lori was great she made everything go smooth and responded quickly to any thing we needed.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Lori Perpich

Crystal, MN
Lori is the best! Her response time to answer any questions we had was shockingly fast. I will be recommending and partnering with her from now on.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Erika B. for Lori Perpich

Albertville, MN
Tremendous support throughout, no issues at all super easy process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mary B. for Lori Perpich

Blaine, MN
Lori and staff made my home buying experience so easy. I felt very "taken care of" and the support and information I received was the best I ever had when purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura D. for Lori Perpich

Edina, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Naomi P. for Lori Perpich

Brooklyn Park, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Lori, was incredibly helpful throughout our home buying experience. She was always responsive and communicated with us in a personable manner which made us comfortable at all times. We are so appreciative for her support and guidance through this process.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley P. for Lori Perpich

Brooklyn Park, MN
Lori did a wonderful job keeping us informed of all documents we needed and helped us understand the whole process. She communicated with us weekly and keep us on track!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Steven B. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Steven K. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Sherri K. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Lori made this process easy and convenient !! Lauren was also amazing and so organized !!! 🥰

4.5 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jena S. for Lori Perpich

Burnsville, MN
Lori broke down all the processes for me. She let me ask my questions and then explained them to me so that I could understand and keep up with the whole process. The online matrix of signing and working with the team that was formed was great. I am in a job that I don't have the time to take calls all the time and most of all the things they needed I could get done by an email or online, it was great!

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin T. for Lori Perpich

Anoka, MN
The ladies at the local Edina office next to my house I was living. I had to do a lot of faxing and they were so nice to me even when I got frustrated with having to go there so many time. Melissa Klein was also very nice to me.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joel K. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Katherine W. for Lori Perpich

Roseville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole J. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Always available and ready to answer any questions. Timeliness of getting documents together and very clear on explaining things. She was always available and helped us to close Quickly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alija T. for Lori Perpich

New Brighton, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Laura A. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sara E. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
The process was straightforward and professional

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Susanne T. for Lori Perpich

Arden Hills, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Herbert S. for Lori Perpich

Minnetonka, MN
Easy to compete tasks and painless .

4.8 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by David O. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
speedy responses to all my questions and good information about the loan process and the different options available.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Lori Perpich

Coon Rapids, MN
The quick response on loan quotes. Knowing what I wanted, how much I could afford and put down on a home. Worked out great

4.8 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Lori Perpich

Vadnais Heights, MN
Lori was professional, efficient and gracious as we changed our minds a couple times on how we wanted to organize our loan. She wanted what was best for us even though it meant more work for her. She did an awesome job. Kim Pilgrim

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan D. for Lori Perpich

Brooklyn Center, MN
Everyone was helpful and informative. Despite things changing throughout our homebuying process with the mortgage, the team was always quick to help us get to the next step.

4.7 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriel L. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
Lori was very responsive to any requests we had, and we are confident she set us up with the best products for our situation.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
What made the service great was the thorough explanations that were simple enough to understand. Lori's personality also made it feel easy to freely ask her questions, and we would receive answers even on the weekend.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Justin W. for Lori Perpich

Eagan, MN
Thank you for all of your help! Our first home buying experience went really well.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Lori Perpich

Stacy, MN
Lori is so friendly!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Lori Perpich

Stacy, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda W. for Lori Perpich

Lakeland, MN
Lori communicates effectively and patiently answers the same questions over and over. She is reassuring and advises well. I trust and respect her ability/opinion completely.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Racquelle S. for Lori Perpich

Oakdale, MN
We had a great experience and Lori guided us thought the process.

4.5 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Lori Perpich

Edina, MN
We were very satisfied with Lori's responsiveness and assistance on our basic questions we had. It was a very smooth process and very quick. Thank you again for your support in our first time through the home buying process.


Line


Back to top