Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Lori Perpich

Coon Rapids, MN
The quick response on loan quotes. Knowing what I wanted, how much I could afford and put down on a home. Worked out great

4.8 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Lori Perpich

Vadnais Heights, MN
Lori was professional, efficient and gracious as we changed our minds a couple times on how we wanted to organize our loan. She wanted what was best for us even though it meant more work for her. She did an awesome job. Kim Pilgrim

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan D. for Lori Perpich

Brooklyn Center, MN
Everyone was helpful and informative. Despite things changing throughout our homebuying process with the mortgage, the team was always quick to help us get to the next step.

4.7 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriel L. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
Lori was very responsive to any requests we had, and we are confident she set us up with the best products for our situation.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Lori Perpich

Saint Paul, MN
What made the service great was the thorough explanations that were simple enough to understand. Lori's personality also made it feel easy to freely ask her questions, and we would receive answers even on the weekend.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Justin W. for Lori Perpich

Eagan, MN
Thank you for all of your help! Our first home buying experience went really well.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Lori Perpich

Stacy, MN
Lori is so friendly!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Lori Perpich

Stacy, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda W. for Lori Perpich

Lakeland, MN
Lori communicates effectively and patiently answers the same questions over and over. She is reassuring and advises well. I trust and respect her ability/opinion completely.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Racquelle S. for Lori Perpich

Oakdale, MN
We had a great experience and Lori guided us thought the process.

4.5 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Lori Perpich

Edina, MN
We were very satisfied with Lori's responsiveness and assistance on our basic questions we had. It was a very smooth process and very quick. Thank you again for your support in our first time through the home buying process.


Line


Back to top