Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Lori Perpich

Bloomington, MN
Lori worked within our schedules and really cleared up and detail or questions we had during our home buying process. She was always positive and helpful and we’re happy we chose her for our first home.

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela M. for Lori Perpich

Rosemount, MN
Lori always responded to my calls and email’s promptly and always answered all my questions.

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jill M. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
Lori, You went out of your way helping me lock in to a great interest rate so I could purchase my home. Thank you so very much!

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Steven M. for Lori Perpich

Saint Louis Park, MN
Lori was great to work with, she was easy to work with, answered all my questions and made the closing process simple.

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Niklas G. for Lori Perpich

White Bear Lake, MN
Everyone was very helpful and the process went along smoothly

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by Cristina Y. for Lori Perpich

New Brighton, MN
Very detailed and thorough.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine J. for Lori Perpich

Eden Prairie, MN
Very attentive and quick to respond. Always willing to help and was patient.

5 completed on January 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jared J. for Lori Perpich

Eden Prairie, MN
Lori was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. This made the process far less stressful.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Xiao D. for Lori Perpich

Woodbury, MN
Because of your effort, everything on our end went very smoothly.

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Lori Perpich

Prior Lake, MN
Lori is professional, efficient, and a wonderful communicator. The system was easy to use. I closed remotely, which made my comfort with my team even more vital. This experience was exceptional. Thank you to Lori and her entire team! Sandy Kimmer

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine H. for Lori Perpich

Shoreview, MN
All the good advice and communication from Lori made this experience a success .

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Darrel G. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Process was easy and seamless - communication was open and the closing was a breeze. Thanks Lori for helping us make our dream a reality!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Lori Perpich

Cottage Grove, MN
Lori was a great communicator. She answered any questions I had about the loan process which was very foreign to me as a first time home buyer.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
As a first time buyer, the entire process was very foreign and confusing to me. Lori was very willing to walk me through all of the details in a non-judgemental way.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Peter K. for Lori Perpich

Little Canada, MN
Smart and patient people.

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Meghan O. for Lori Perpich

Robbinsdale, MN
Lori was very responsive to any questions we had. As first time homebuyers, it was FABULOUS to work with someone who was as knowledgeable and patient as she was. She never made us feel as though any of our questions were stupid (even though I'm sure some probably were). 10/10 would recommend.

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Lori Perpich

Mounds View, MN
Lori made the mortgage process seamless! Good communication, easy document uploads and an easy to navigate website. Thank you for all you did to get the job done!

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Good communication and expertise.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Travis S. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for everything!

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Lori Perpich

St Paul, MN
Lori was very accommodating and knowledgeable about all documents for home purchasing!

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Zhiyi Xu for Lori Perpich

Shakopee, MN
Lori was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home buying process. She made me feel comfortable asking any questions I had and always was quick to respond. Lori always made sure to communicate the important steps along the way and made sure everything was taken care of.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Rosemary S. for Lori Perpich

Arden Hills, MN
Lori was knowledgeable and trustworthy. She was efficient...and was able to expedite mortgage due to sellers schedule.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Gilbert B. for Lori Perpich

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went smoothly.

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah H. for Lori Perpich

Maple Grove, MN
Lori was so great explaining the entire loan process! As a first time homebuyer, Lori helped me feel confident about purchasing a home.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Celeste B. for Lori Perpich

Carver, MN
Lori was available and communicative throughout our entire buying/selling process. Her knowledge gave us confidence. Thank you so much, Lori!!


Line


Back to top